The Playlist Project (by Robba Saldaña) The Final Month is DONE!!!!!!!!!!!! One whole year!!!!!! i cannot even belive so!, this is the final month of this collection, and when i concept it i never imagine the reach it was going to have, nor all the little things that now are part of this collection. I have drew at coffe shops, restaurants, bars, the office, at parties, family reunions and my room, i have drawn in diferent cities and even in diferent countries, from a simple flat in Madrid, stucked in a highway at italy, and in a cruise through the mediterranean sea to laying in my bed watching the simpsons. I have dedicate songs, some knew, some never will, but as i see all the different designs and all the stories the now tell i feel proud, i have met so many people beacuse of this, so many so much better that i am, so many that feel inspired by my work, it is simply a little piece of bliss… I dont have but my most dedicated gratitude to all that have like, comment and support this collection at any point, HUGEEEE MIGHTY GLORIOUS THANKS!!!! DESIGN STORY: | Tumblr | Twitter | Facebook | Google+ |

Standard

The Playlist Project

(by Robba Saldaña)

The Final Month is DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!
One whole year!!!!!! i cannot even belive so!, this is the final month of this collection, and when i concept it i never imagine the reach it was going to have, nor all the little things that now are part of this collection.

I have drew at coffe shops, restaurants, bars, the office, at parties, family reunions and my room, i have drawn in diferent cities and even in diferent countries, from a simple flat in Madrid, stucked in a highway at italy, and in a cruise through the mediterranean sea to laying in my bed watching the simpsons.

I have dedicate songs, some knew, some never will, but as i see all the different designs and all the stories the now tell i feel proud, i have met so many people beacuse of this, so many so much better that i am, so many that feel inspired by my work, it is simply a little piece of bliss…

I dont have but my most dedicated gratitude to all that have like, comment and support this collection at any point, HUGEEEE MIGHTY GLORIOUS THANKS!!!!

DESIGN STORY: | Tumblr | Twitter | Facebook | Google+ | via Mikhail Semaev http://bit.ly/1wJSh6D

Leave a Reply

